Celeb Style: Gwyneth Paltrow

30Dec10

I don’t know if you’ve been noticing lil ole Gwennie recently, but she has been rocking out in fab frocks and lordy lord, have you seen her gams? (Has she really had two children or were they from a surrogate? Be serious.)

Below are my top GPM looks as of late. I loved all her red-carpet looks for the Ironman 1, so I’ll include some of those as well. I also love love love her shoulder-length wavy hair. I hate to say this, but she really is perfect… I totes have a girl crush on her.

In Ralph Rucci

LOVE this dress! Perfect cutouts and I love her long blonde hair. So effortless!

In Calvin Klein

A pop of color. So chic and fun!

In Stella McCartney

I wish I looked like this when I was dressed “casually.”

In Atelier Versace

Ironman 1 days

Va Va VOOM! Love that she can pull this off at her age. Amazeballs!

So there you have it. I want to look be Gwyneth Paltrow when I grow up!

2 Responses to “Celeb Style: Gwyneth Paltrow”

  1. Awesome! Its genuinely amazing paragraph, I have got much
    clear idea on the topic of from this article.

  2. For most recent news you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web and on world-wide-web I found this site as
    a best web site for hottest updates.


Leave a Reply

