What I Want to Wear for CHRISTMAS

22Dec09

I’m flying to Cali tomorrow! I am excited to see family, friends, and most importantly, FOOD. I really love Cali food. I love Thai, pho, fish tacos, lobster burritos, home-cooked meals, and lots and lots more tacos! This year, the entire fam is getting together. Which means no pj’s all day. I need to dress to impress. And this is what I want to wear on Christmas Day:

(Just the shoes, not the jeans!)

Topshop V-neck Jumpsuit, $125

Anthropologie Allamanda Necklace, $42

Anthropologie Show-Stopping Ring, $138

Topshop Gabby Ankle Chain High Shoes, $135

No Responses Yet to “What I Want to Wear for CHRISTMAS”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

