Banana Republic: Gifts for Guys

11Dec09

This week we did wish lists for ourselves. So now all the boys in our life know what to buy us. But… what do we buy THEM? I don’t know about you, but I always struggle with buying gifts for the male species. I dread it because I don’t know what they want. I end up getting them lame gifts, like 5 pairs of reindeer print boxers. But this year, I think I’m going to get them nicer, more thoughtful gifts. Things they can actually use, and things *fingers crossed* they actually like. (I know what you’re thinking – who doesn’t like reindeer boxers?!?!)

Check out all the goodies at Banana Republic and p.s. free shipping on orders of $50 or more!:


Banana Republic Ivan sunglasses, $78
Banana Republic Cashmere plaid scarf, $98
Banana Republic Monogram bow tie, $49.50
Banana Republic Classic leather glove, $69.50
Banana Republic Wool plaid fedora, $49.50
Banana Republic Reversible plaque belt, $65

psst! Perfect weekend to go shopping! I think next weekend is when it starts to get crazy.

No Responses Yet to “Banana Republic: Gifts for Guys”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

