Need Supply Co. SHOES

10Dec09

Have you heard of Need Supply Co.? Seems like an awesome store! Their site has a clean and user-friendly feel. And the items they choose are so unique and beautiful yet wearable. HOW? How do they do it???

Seriously drool-worthy winter shoes:

I love studs! Recently I’ve been wanting to take all my jackets and self-apply studs to them. I am not too good for a hot glue gun. Is that wise? Probably not, but it’s the dream!

Dolce Vita Brylee, $110
Where Maxine Studded Wedge, $153

The boots on the left remind me of Empire Records. Just the feel of them are so 90’s right? Love the beads on the low wedgie boot. When I dance, I’ll shine!

Seychelles Meteor Boot, $150
Industry Low Wedgie Boot, $143

If you spend $100+ on their site, you get free shipping! And this deal isn’t just for the holidays. It’s all the time! And for you fancy expats and international fans, they ship to you free when your order is $250+. But common, I could spend $250 on their site with my eyes closed. Their main store is in Virginia. Road trip anyone?…

Store info:

Need Supply Co.
3010 West Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23221
804.767.1825

Store Hours
Mon – Sat 11:00 – 7:00
Sunday – 11:00 – 6:00

One Response to “Need Supply Co. SHOES”

  1. i loove the first one!


Leave a Reply

