Delicious Trends

23Nov09

It’s a pretty good time of the year and I’m excited to go visit the family in Jersey this week for what I’ve been told will be two Thanksgiving Day dinners — one on Thursday and a bonus meal on Saturday. I just downed about two handfuls of chocolate-covered peanuts so it’s safe to say that I’ll be wearing men’s sweaters for the rest of the year.

While we’re on the topic of food and Thanksgiving and the fact that those chocolates were pretty unsatisfying, I’ve decided to channel my hunger here. They say you shouldn’t shop when you’re hungry; but I say, if the cake fits, eat it.

1. Frill-Seeker Satchel, Anthropologie, $328

2. Dress as seen on Lookbook, vintage retailer Beyond Retro

3. Toffee Pull Flats, Modcloth, $34.99

4. Maya Peep Toe, Frye, $168

5. Crimson Bubbles Skirt, Anthropologie, $188

No Responses Yet to “Delicious Trends”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

