Holiday Sweaters!

20Nov09

Has anyone attended an ‘Ugly Holiday Sweater’ party? Every year, I try to wheedle an invitation, but I never get invited to one! Can someone please please send me an invite? I would greatly appreciate!

However, I can’t seem to find any ugly sweaters. All I can find are these super cute ones!

Grey Antics Mrs. Klaus Sweater

Grey Antics Mrs. Klaus Sweater, $78

How badly do you want this sweater? And do you think it’s appropriate towear to work?

Insight Into The Stars Sweater, $98

So comfy and cute, right? I would totally wear this to a bar and think I was really cool and hip.

Late Winter Sweatercoat, $328

A bit of a change from the the other two sweaters, but I LOVE this one. I always see girls on the subway wearing similar sweaters, and they look so chic and warm. I can’t afford the price tag, but maybe it’ll go on sale?…

Fairisle Sweetheart Sweater, $88

This one seems more on the path of holiday sweater. I can’t tell if I love it or not, but it’s definitely festive.

Thanksgiving is less than a week away! HURRAH!

No Responses Yet to “Holiday Sweaters!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

