(Baby)Gap Holiday Ads Are Out!

12Nov09

I cannot even begin to tell you how much I look forward to Gap holiday ads every year. It seriously enhances my holiday joy. And I already have a lot of Christmas cheer to begin with. Yesterday, I got holiday ringtones for my new Droid my brother bought me (early Christmas/Birthday present)! How many ringtones, you ask? 5. And that’s just because I didn’t have time to DL more! I plan on changing the ringtone every week from now til New Year’s. A new jingle a week!

But moving along to Gap ads, how cute is this?!?!

Baby3

Seriously, how do you not just die???

OR, for all the ladybabies:

Baby2

I’m a sucker for her blue blue eyes!

And oh my, look at this playa:

Baby!

So coy for a boy!

I’m planning on getting a million of these trapper hats:
Hat

And maybe, if you’re baby’s lucky, she/he might get one. (But I wouldn’t count on it. I’ll probably keep them all to myself!)

p.s. Are those babies for sale???

13 Responses to “(Baby)Gap Holiday Ads Are Out!”

  1. 1 lauren

    Babies always look so comfortable. Ugh… wish I was a baby.

  2. I do like the way you have presented this concern plus it does indeed offer me personally a lot
    of fodder for consideration. However, through everything that I have personally seen, I
    just hope when the comments stack on that people stay on issue and in
    no way get started on a tirade of some other news of the day.
    Yet, thank you for this exceptional point and even though I do not really
    go along with it in totality, I regard the viewpoint.

  3. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering
    your situation; many of us have created some nice
    methods and we are looking to swap techniques with other folks, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if
    interested.

  4. Abstaining from high glucose load foods is a very natural and effective means of reducing
    body fat and weight. 4 serving size fish fillets, (Halibut, cod,
    or other white fish. These items were only introduced to us less
    than 10,000 years ago.

  5. all we know is that DC and marvel creators can not do any better!
    i mean they did this two times (a single for hulk the other 1 for super man so that followers would not
    riot) the last on they did (tremendous mans victory) the
    DC creators let him knock the gamma radiation out in the hulk.
    im sorry if it seems like im becoming hard around the DC creators but thats just giving us one
    more reason why we get to say were much better! DC is so impracticle
    and boring that it is possible to tell practically
    100% of the time whats gonna take place next!
    whilst marvel not only puts up a battle towards DC hero
    wise but we completley WHOOP you in backstories and practicality to.
    HOW DO YOU PUNCH Some thing THAT HAS BEEN ATTATCHED TO SOMEONES GENETIC
    STRUCTURE FOR Several years Out of THEM?!?!?!?! im sorry DCers
    but not just does the hulk win but we trample you in basic storyline

  6. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My website is
    in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would truly
    benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Cheers!

  7. No doubt females like men who are witty and have a good sense of humor.
    Chivalry is not dead: Remember that chivalry is not dead.
    You will want to talk about what kind of friends you want
    to have at the party, and if you have mutual friends this
    would be a good event to invite them to as well as any family members that have not
    yet been to your new place.

  8. This information is worth everyone’s attention. When
    can I find out more?

  9. Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article.

    I like to write a little comment to support you. If you want to youtube views make sure to maintain
    the youtube consideration up to date.
    buy youtube comments without providing your password or following others.

    If you want to buy youtube views be sure to keep your youtube account updated.

  10. I’m really impressed along with your writing talents as neatly as with the format in your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it your self?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a
    nice weblog like this one these days..

  11. Someone necessarily help to make severely posts I’d state.
    That is the first time I frequented your website page and so far?
    I surprised with the research you made to make this actual
    publissh extraordinary. Fantastic job!

  12. Unquestionably consider that which you stated.
    Your favorite justification seemed to be at the web the simplest thing
    to remember of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while other people think about worries that
    they plainly don’t recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the
    whole thing with no need side effect , people could take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thank you.
    instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  13. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo
    News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks. instagram
    instagram


Leave a Reply

