Layer Up… On Necklaces

02Nov09

Forever 21 is a really great place to go for jewelry! I am often wary of their clothes (I refer to it as disposable clothing) but I’m oddly drawn to their accessories section. Most of their necklaces are under $10, so why not stock up on them? When you’re all covered up and battling the chillier weather, some flashes of gold around your neck is the best way to keep you looking and feeling HOT! (Click on image to take you to site for purchase!)

Rhinestone Trim Bird Necklace

Rhinestone Trim Bird Necklace, $5.80

Dual Chain Necklace

Dual Chain Necklace, $6.80

Knot Accent Necklace

Knot Accent Necklace, $9.80

Knotted Rope Necklace

Knotted Rope Necklace, $6.80

Swinging Body Owl Necklace, $4.80

The last one is my favorite! Such a cute little owl! Ready for a close-up?
Owl

If you are like me, and purchase jewelry to hold onto for years and years (are you also like me and too lazy to jewelry shop often?), I would recommend getting Forever 21 jewelry with simpler designs. The more complicated the necklace, the cheaper it looks. But if you’re in the market for something trendy, then disregard everything I just said. Because an an adorable OWL necklace for $4.80(!!!) breaks all the rules! (The vintage stores have the owl necklaces for $15 and up! Trust me, I scoped them out already and left empty-handed!)

4 Responses to “Layer Up… On Necklaces”

  1. Cute! I like the Knot accent necklace.

  2. I want that birdie! I’ve actually also found forever 21 reliable for basics, tank-tops, long-sleeved tees etc, but I do agree that the trendier one of their articles of clothing tries to be, the more likely that you should worry about it being water soluble.

  3. 3 Nas

    I like both of the knotted ones!

  4. I was recommended this website via my cousin. I’m no longer certain whether
    or not this submit is written by way of him as nobody else know such special about my trouble.
    You are incredible! Thank you!


Leave a Reply

