Goodbye Summer…

08Oct09

I know I know, it’s getting colder. I bought 4 sticks of chapstick and a huge bottle of lotion yesterday. But I’m still in denial. I LOVE SUMMER! Well, if summer is on its way out, I can at least spend ONE day reminiscing. I love everything about summer in New York. The hustle and bustle, the pretty dresses everyone wears, the blast of icy AC on the subways…

I’ve decided to spend today (yes, ALL day) just looking over summer photos. I hope you are ready to take this journey with me. It involves copious amounts of sunshine, food, and fabulous clothes!

See ya later High Line!

See ya later High Line!

Brooklyn stoop sale blouse, $2; Club Monaco shorts, $15; Dolce Vita shoes from Century 21, $30; Rebecca Minkoff bag, present from friend so $0!

No Responses Yet to “Goodbye Summer…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

